Thursday, September 24, 2009

Yikes


Nadia is so dramtic geez


Ok so here it goes, Nadia and I have the most annoying, rude, evil, relatives ever, and i didnt even know they exsisted till now. I won't mention names but these people are aweful. All they do is talk talk talk talk talk. What do they talk about, you might ask? well here it goes....


NOTHING!!!


They see a tree, they talk about how great the tree is. They see a bird, Oh look at the bird, omg did you hear about the bird flu? yea it kills people. So does the swine flu. Everyone is getting swine flu now, thats what my friend told me. They aslo told me that mexicans cant get it, oh, wait it started in mexico didnt it? must have been to the white people. Im so glad im mexican. Mexican food is the best. Americans don't know how to live. the french know how to live, oh i love food here, everyone drinks wine and coffee here, wants some coffee? no? well you should. see, americans don't know how to live. omg look at that tree!! Oh! theres a bird! Oh look at the bird, omg did you hear about.....


I swear i wanted to stab my eyeballs out, and they cant see anything beautiful without saying how beautiful it is and comparing it to something else. Its like shut the hell up and look at it your wasting time sitting thier talking about it when you could be admiring it. Shit! freaking crazy people.


Sorry about bad grammer. They just drive me nuts. And half thier facts are either made up or the heard from a friend who heard it from a friend who knows someone who heard it from THIER friend an ech.


So there Nadia, I have said my piece so stop whining!!

No comments:

Post a Comment