Monday, December 28, 2009

Not so Merry Xmas


Well holidays always make me wanna die anyhow, but today was extra special. I was doing a random survey on myspace when it asked a simple question. If you had 3 months to live, would you be scared?


Well origionally I said no, then I started thinking, I'd only be scared if everyone knew I was dying but noone really cared. Then I started thinking of sitting my family down and telling them that i had 3 months to live. Which of course led me to start imagining thier reactions, which inspired this gem of a script.


It is meant to be funny, but if any members of my family are insulted, well then that prolly means its truer than i intended it to be, so no apologies either way.


Me"Ok guys i've got 3 months to live"


Cousins: "Oh im sorry, that , you know, sucks. Umm well we're gonna miss you"


Sister1: "I'm want your ipod"


Sister2: "Pikachu!"


Brother1: "Die you Motherf*cker!!! Aw man sorry i have no idea what ur talking about i was totally pwning this noob on COD. Whats the deal?"


Brother2: "Darwin would call this survival of the fittest, you see when... (keeps talking)"


Gma: "You know what? We should have a party before she leaves,you know get everyone together one last time"


Aunt 1: "Well the girls have school and thier dancing so we're pretty much booked till the end of March"


Me: "Uh yea ill pretty much be dead by then"


Aunt 2: "And my kids have soccer, music and art so we are busy as well"


Gma: "Well maybe just a small lunch on sunday"


Aunt 1: "Choir practice"


Gma: "Brunch on saturday?"


Aunt 2: "Soccer games"


Gma: "What about on Erica's brithday, thats usually a good time for a party?"


Family (in unison): "When's her birthday?"


Gma: "Hmm, good point. Well i guess no party then"


Dad: "Whoa i have a daughter?"


Mom: "You know Erica i told you this would happen"


Me: "You mean me developing a random illness that will kill me in three months? How on earth could you have known that"


Mom: "Well i told you not to get sick"


Me: "Right, i forgot, not get sick, didnt realize it was so simple"


Step-dad: "Dont have sex"


Me: "Wait what does that have to do with anything?"


Sister1: "Hey i totally just lost my job!"


Gma: "We should throw her a party, get the whole family together to celebrate her unemployment"


Family (in unison): "Hell yea, lets party B**chs!!"


Dad: " Whoa, i have TWO daughters???!!"


Me: "I welcome death"
...
...
...

Sister2: "Pikachu"

No comments:

Post a Comment