Sunday, July 5, 2009

So here's the deal...

As you people (all one of you) that follows this blog may have noticed (okay so maybe not because it is three in the morning right now) ANYWAYS I am no longer "alone" on the blog...My sister has joined me and as she chokes on her spit I am trying to spell properly and she can't read any of this at all...pretty amazing eh?

WOW this is really hard to type when she is reading everything that I type...talk about pressure....hopefully ( spelled hopefy XD...) we don't cause this blog (Erica needs to learn how to read) to explode. Okay I just snorted for the second day in a row and that NEVER happens...I stress the never because it is important...flipping erica....*grr*

Now she has the hiccups (almost spelled hippucs) and I really need to pee and the laughing is making me almost pee my pants...for reals dude. I think I need hooked on phonics (Erica pronounced it whooked) because I CAN NOT spell...emphasis on the large "can not". It has taken me like....a lot of time to type just the above because I have to keep going back and correcting my mistakes.

Lets just blame all this retardedness on Erica and it being now 3:20 am. Sounds good to me!

1 comment:

  1. Hahaha yes I am the one follower. Wow that really does sound creepy. I'm following you... muahahahaha...

    Love ya!

    ReplyDelete