Really people....Obama? OBAMA??? The man who has done nothing except send this country further down the crapper wins himself the Nobel over a guy who has risked has worked hard to bring education to girls in places of the world where he could be KILLED for even thinking about doing something like that?! Obama wins because of some cleverly placed words....well in that case we might as well give Dr. Seuss a Post Mortem nobel for coming up with witty lines and poetry! I mean Obama can't even read said words without that stupid prompter otherwise he sounds like some bumbling idiot.
Since when did the Nobel PEACE Prize lose it's value? Oh I understand it lost it's value awhile ago, but really why has it turned into a popularity contest? We should be giving the Nobel to people who have actually EARNED it and not just give it to people who "promise" to do stuff. Now before you start saying something to the effect of how Obama has done stuff and he does deserve it for promoting the idea of peace I got two words for you...BULL and SHIT. Now I am not one to curse or anything so please excuse the expletive, but I am so fed up with him it is ridiculous. The man is turning our country into a socialist organization and the idiots who voted him into office are realizing their mistake a little too late. I completely have to right to complain because ONE it is my constitutional right and TWO I didn't vote for him...I didn't even vote for McCain. I wrote in Romney. Honestly people in this country are a bunch of sheep...not everyone but there is enough sheep out there who blindly follow their public leaders because they are too afraid or stupid to go and figure out the truth for themselves.
Alright I am going to stop venting now....but more will be said later most likely. I don't want this blog to be all political, but really people...Obama?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment