I never said that i couldn't handle two children, I said its not fun. And besides your personal life IS over once you have kids. Your whole life is dedicated to them and everything is on thier time. It's no fun, and since you don't have kids nadia, nor are you taking care of any, you wouldn't really understand. Kids are a blessing sure but when you've barely begun to live your own life it isn't really smart to make yourself responsable for someone else's.
And double ew, i really don't want to hear about your friends sexual habits. I am quite aware that pple have sex, but i dont need the mental image thank you.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment